In His Majesty’s Service

A gorgeous omnibus edition of the first three volumes in the Temeraire series, His Majesty’s Dragon, Throne of Jade, and Black Powder War. Also features a new Temeraire short story!

Reviews | Excerpt

His Majesty’s Dragon

Where the story begins! Captain William Laurence of H.M.S. Reliant is swept from his naval career when he captures a rare dragon egg.

Reviews | Excerpt

Throne of Jade

Laurence and Temeraire face a long and terrible journey to Imperial China, where political intrigue may divide them forever.

Reviews | Excerpt

Black Powder War

Laurence and Temeraire travel to Istanbul for a priceless cargo of dragon eggs, but disaster threatens their mission.

Reviews | Excerpt

Empire of Ivory

When a virulent epidemic strikes the Aerial Corps, Laurence and Temeraire must race to find the cure.

Reviews | Excerpt

Victory of Eagles

Separated and condemned by their own allies, Laurence and Temeraire face the deadly onslaught of Napoleon’s armies.

Reviews | Excerpt

Tongues of Serpents

Exiled to Australia, Laurence and Temeraire must navigate treacherous political waters to protect three dragon eggs. Paperback: In Stores Now!

Reviews | Excerpt

Crucible of Gold (in stores now!)

Laurence and Temeraire embark for Brazil, only to meet with a string of unmitigated disasters that leave the dragons and their human friends forced to make an unexpected landing in the hostile territory of the Inca empire.


Will Supervillains Be On The Final?

For sixteen-year-old Leah Taymore, just making her way through classes at the superhero school Liberty Vocational without incident is shaping up to be a superhuman task.

Reviews | Excerpt